Chapter Officers

Melissa Lucas

President

Director of Accounting – Harrisburg Medical Center
mlucas@harrisburgmc.com

Melissa Lucas headshot

Jennifer Durham

President Elect

Director of Patient Financial Services – Harrisburg Medical Center
jdurham@harrisburgmc.com

Jennifer Durham headshot

Troy Lindsey

Vice President/Program Chair

Director – BKD, LLP
tlindsey@bkd.com

Troy Lindsey headshot

Ken Werner

Secretary

Chief Operating Officer – Nationwide Prescription Connection
kwerner@mpc-meds.com

John Majchrzak

Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer – The Orthopaedic Institute of Southern Illinois and Western Kentucky
jmajchrzak@sioc.com

John Majchrzak headshot

Shirley Mason

Past President

Regional Sales Manager – Wakefield & Associates
shirley.mason@wakeassoc.com

Shirley Mason headshot