Chapter Directors

Jennifer Granados

Second Year Director

Finance Manager – Southern Illinois Healthcare
jennifer.granados@sih.net

Barbara Johnson

Second Year Director

Clinical Revenue Specialist – SSM Health
barbara.a.johnson@ssmhealth.com

Terry Swan

Second Year Director

Principle Provider Consultant – BC/BS of IL
swant@bcbsil.com

Keith Anderson

First Year Director

Senior Manager Hospital Billing – Southern Illinois Healthcare
keith.anderson@sih.net

Marie Perkey

First Year Director

Business Office Manager – Pinckneyville Community Hospital
mperkey@pvillehosp.org

Jennifer Venable

First Year Director

Chief Financial Officer – SSM Health, Clay County Hospital & Washington County Hospital
jennifer.venable@claycountyhospital.org