Chapter Officers

/site/pics/388/93796/541513/790043/Mason_Shirley.jpg

Shirley Mason

President

Phone Number: (314) 435-3377

Email: shirley.mason@wakeassoc.com


Regional Sales Manager
Wakefield & Associates, Inc.
551 Copper Meadows Ln
O'Fallon, MO 63368

/site/pics/388/93796/533222/779580/Greg.jpg

Greg Wright, FHFMA

President Elect

Phone Number: (618) 457-5200

Email: greg.wright@sih.net


Corporate Director of Finance
Southern Illinois Healthcare
1239 E. Main St.
Carbondale, IL 62901-3114

/site/pics/388/93796/541514/790149/Lucas_Melissa.jpg

Melissa Lucas

Vice President/Program Chair

Phone Number: (618) 253-0278

Email: mlucas@harrisburgmc.com


Director of Accounting/Payroll Services
Harrisburg Medical Center
P.O. Box 428
Harrisburg, IL 62946-0428

/site/pics/388/93796/546569/790209/Troy_Lindsey.jpg

Troy Lindsey

Secretary

Email: tlindsey@bkd.com


Director
BKD, LLP
211 N. Broadway Ste 600
St. Louis, MO 63102-2733

/site/pics/388/93796/546571/790313/John_M_Photo.jpg

John Majchrzak

Treasurer

Email: JMajchrzak@orthopaedicinstitute.com


Chief Financial Officer
Southern Orthopedic Associates, s.c.
The Orthopaedic Institute of Southern Illinois and Western Kentucky
510 Lincoln Drive
Herrin, IL  62948
Office: 618-997-4310 x1633
 

/site/pics/388/93796/451685/791877/graves.jpg

Nikki Graves

Past President/Regional Executive 3

Phone Number: (618) 482-7054

Email: ngraves@touchette.org


Revenue Cycle Director
Touchette Regional Hospital
P.O. Box 185
East. Saint Louis, IL 62202-0185